3 comments on “Champions League: Arsenal v. Barcelona (2nd Leg)

    • I’m just glad I took a sneak peek at the Tottenham Milan score before I started watching the recording. Happy I didn’t waste 2 hours of my day for a nil nil game. It’s cool how the Spurs advanced tho. Arsenal will prob be the only EPL team to get bounced early, unless United chokes a fat one.

      • jgome

        I can’t understand the mindset of Arsenal coach Arsene Wenger and the team ! You don’t sit on any lead in a European competition no matter what ! Now they get bounced from a European competition that could have netted them millions had they gone deeper into it .

        They’ve only themselves to blame for this unmitigated disaster !

        tophatal …………….

Leave a Reply

