3 comments on “HABS NFL Mock Draft 4.0

  1. I’m not very high on Nick Fairley, but I have to admit that if he does pan out and play the way some project him to, then Detroit has themselves a very, very formidable DT tandem with him and Suh. That’s just filthy…

  2. I was incredibly pleased to obtain this website. I wanted to thanks for your time for this great read!! I in effect enjoying every small bit of it and I have you bookmarked to take a look at new stuff you blog post.

Leave a Reply

